Following the success of the two Singles competitions played last year (June/July & November/...
The UQ Tennis Club's 2018 Tournament Program continues with the Super Spring Night Tournament...

Management Committee 2017-2018

The Club's Management Committee is elected at the Electionsl General Meeting (usually held in late October) and serves for one year.

The current Committee was elected at the Elections General Meeting (EGM) held on 29 October 2017 and will serve until the conclusion of the EGM to be held on 28 October, 2018.

President (1) Ashley Wilkinson (Ordinary Member)
Vice-Presidents (2) Colin Prince (Associate Member)
Robert Raven (Associate Member)
Honorary Secretary (1) Doug Bergman (Hon. Life Member)
Honorary Treasurer (1) Craig Lam (Ordinary Member)
Executive Officers (10)

Jo Baulch (Associate Member)
Rebecca Craig (Ordinary Member)
David Drew (Associate Member)
Anna Hurley (Ordinary Member)
Danny Moore (Associate Member)
Michael O'Shea (Hon. Life Member)
Peter Sallans (Associate Member)
Christeen Spencer (Ordinary Member)
Ken Thams (Ordinary Member)
Rebecca Warner (Associate Member)

Immediate Past President (1)

Hank Szeto (Associate Member)

Management Committee 2017-2018